WIP Wednesday

Since finishing my Salt Water Waves Shawl last week I feel like I’ve been on a vacation from knitting. I really shouldn’t because I have plenty of projects to keep me going but I kind of enjoyed nothing for a couple of days.

I did pick up the Skew socks that I mentioned in my “In the Works” post a couple of weeks ago. IMG_2532They are actually coming along well and the pattern is easier than I expected. I’ve got the first one finished and cast on the second today. There’s still another a little more than a week until I’ll be starting my next 12 in 14 project so we’ll see how this goes.

I also spent some time today working on my craft room. That makes me very happy.

IMG_2531

3 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Making My Place | Boxer Yarns

Leave a Reply

